The Catholic University of America

Library Hours

Mullen Library: Hours this Week from Today

 

Notes

The University Archives, Oliveira Lima Library, Rare Books/Special Collections, Semitics/ICOR Library are open by appointment.

Emergency closings will be announced as required.

 

PDF Download a PDF of the libraries 2018 Spring schedule.*

*To view this PDF file, you must download Adobe Acrobat Reader

 

down arrow Mullen: Holidays and Special Hours

Christmas/Intersession
Dec 17 Sunday Closed
Dec 18 – 19 Monday – Tuesday 9am – 5pm
Dec 20 Wednesday 9am – 12pm
Dec 21 – Jan 2 Thursday – Tuesday Closed
Jan 3 – 5 Wednesday – Friday 9am – 5pm
Jan 6 – 7 Saturday – Sunday Closed
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Jan 14 Sunday 11am – 5pm
Jan 15 Monday Closed
Spring Break
Mar 3 Saturday 9am – 5pm
Mar 4 Sunday 11am – 5pm
Mar 5 – 10 Monday – Saturday 9am – 5pm
Easter Break
Mar 28 Wednesday 8am – 5pm
Mar 29 – 31 Thursday – Saturday 9am – 5pm
Apr 1 Sunday Closed
Apr 2 Monday 11am – 11:30pm**
End of Semester
April 28 Saturday 9am – 8pm*
Apr 29 Sunday 11am – 11:30pm*
Apr 30 – May 3 Mon – Thu 8am – 11:30pm*
May 4 Friday 8am – 12am
May 5 Saturday 9am – 5pm
Intersession/Commencement
May 6 Sunday Closed
May 7 – 11 Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm
May 12 Saturday 9am – 5pm (Lobby only)

**Overnight for CUA students

*Overnight for CUA students through Thursday night

Search the University Libraries' website