The Catholic University of America

University Libraries Staff Directory

This directory is arranged by area within the library system.

Employment Opportunities at CUA

Liaison Librarians (by Subject)

bar

Administrative Office (315 Mullen) 202-319-5055 fax 202-319-4735
Connaghan, Stephen University Librarian 202-319-5055 connaghan@cua.edu
Mizell, Mary Business Manager 202-319-5464 mathews@cua.edu
Rymsza-Pawlowska, Elzbieta Director of Resource Management and Digital Services 202-319-5554 pawlowska@cua.edu
Stahl, Joan Director of Research and Instruction 202-319-6473 stahlj@cua.edu
Access Services (123 Mullen) 202-319-5060  
Carson, Angelique Head of Access Services 202-319-4453 carson@cua.edu
Keith, Monica Access Services Technician 202-319-5060 keithm@cua.edu
McMurray, Nicole (Leonard) Circulation & Student Supervisor 202-319-5060 leonardn@cua.edu
Molony, Collin Resource Sharing Technician, Evening 202-319-5060 molony@cua.edu
Stephanites, Karen Resource Sharing Technician, Day 202-319-5060 stephanites@cua.edu
Taye, Netsere Evening Supervisor 202-319-5060 taye@cua.edu
Zvir, Taras Library Technician / Stacks 202-319-6143 zvir@cua.edu
Acquisitions/Gifts and Exchanges (012 Mullen) 202-319-5069 fax 202-319-4181
American Catholic History Research Center and
University Archives
(101 Aquinas Hall)
202-319-5065  
Meagher, Dr. Timothy Curator of American Catholic History
Collections, University Archivist
202-319-5065 meagher@cua.edu
MacDonald, Shane Archives Technician 202-319-5065 macdonald@cua.edu
Mazzenga, Dr. Maria Education Archivist 202-319-5065 mazzenga@cua.edu
Santa Ana, Katherine Archives Assistant, GLP 202-319-5065 santaana@cua.edu
Shepherd, W. John Associate Archivist 202-319-5065 shepherw@cua.edu
Cataloging (017 Mullen) 202-319-5066  
Electronic Resources and Services (117, 220 Mullen) 202-319-4569  
Zhang, Shanyun Head of Electronic Resources and Services 202-319-5839 zhangs@cua.edu
Fredericksen, Kristen Information Processing Librarian 202-319-5073 frederik@cua.edu
Fullam, Laura Electronic Services Assistant, GLP 202-319-5078 fullam@cua.edu
James, Christian Web Application Librarian 202-319-6433 jamesc@cua.edu
Weinstein, Lynn Digital Acquisitions Librarian 202-319-5389 weinstel@cua.edu
Facilities (013 Mullen) 202-319-4009  
Isakovic, Emir Building Services Manager
(015 Mullen)
202-319-5027 isakovic@cua.edu
Zekovic, Becir General Services Assistant 202-319-5306  
Fast Track Project (017 Mullen) 202-319-5020  
Gomes, Nirmal Fast Track Project Team Leader 202-319-5067 gomes@cua.edu
Library Information Systems (220 Mullen) 202-319-6131  
Savari, Amalaraj Library Management Systems Librarian 202-319-5245 savari@cua.edu
Oliveira Lima Library (022 Mullen) 202-319-5059  
Cohen, Thomas Director (on leave 12/2016-8/2017) 202-319-5059 cua-limalibrary@cua.edu
Preservation (012 Mullen) 202-319-5072  
Kowalski, Meghan Head of Preservation 202-319-4263 gates@cua.edu
Antiporda, Charito-Grace Collection Management Assistant 202-319-5072 antiporda@cua.edu
Chen, Min-Jing Library Technician 202-319-5072 chenm@cua.edu
Simon, Chris Technical Services Technician 202-319-5072 simoncj@cua.edu
Sampsell, Ramona Technical Services Technician 202-319-5072 sampsell@cua.edu
Rare Books and Special Collections (214 Mullen) 202-319-5091  
Rouse, Lenore Curator,
Rare Books and Special Collections
202-319-5090 rouse@cua.edu
Reference and Instructional Services (124 Mullen) 202-319-5070  
Barham, Rachel Library Technician (101 Ward) 202-319-5424 barham@cua.edu
Berry, Karen Library Assistant, GLP 202-319-5064 berryki@cua.edu
Diken, Taylor Library Assistant, GLP 202-319-5068 diken@cua.edu
Garrett, Thad Coordinator, Instruction and Engagement Services (316A Mullen) 202-319-4628 garrettt@cua.edu
Hules, Anne Marie Architecture and Planning Librarian 202-319-5548 hules@cua.edu
Religious Studies and Humanities Services (314, 316 Mullen) 202-319-5088  
Gunn, Kevin Coordinator of Digital Scholarship 202-319-5088 gunn@cua.edu
Vacant Religious Studies Librarian 202-319-5088  
Semitics/ICOR Library (035 Mullen) 202-319-5084  
Blanchard, Dr. Monica J. Curator,
Semitics/ICOR Collections
202-319-5084 blanchard@cua.edu
Pohlen, Victoria Library Assistant, GLP 202-319-5084 pohlen@cua.edu
Search the University Libraries' website